top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKai Wen

Six Blog Responses & Blog

Name: Ruihan Wang (Gloria)

I read the first blog that Gloria posted. She talked about her previous writing class and how she behaves as a writer. I commented that we as international student should really learn more from this class and don’t worry about not being a native.


Name: Zebang Xia (Abe)

I went through the second blog of Abe where he discussed how he learnt and practiced his writing in these past two weeks. I shared the same feeling as his that we are all not very good at dealing with long reading.


Name: Shenglin Ye

I read the second post where Shenglin gave the title “Stressful Week”. It’s somehow overwhelming in the beginning and I am sure we are all going to do well if we do not give up.


Name: Cuiyao Zeng (Zoe)

Zoe carefully presented how she learnt by annotating and reflecting on previous homework. Annotation skill is what I need to further develop.


Name: Kexin Zhang (Jessie)

Jessie introduced herself in the first blog where she thoroughly reviewed what she learnt in AE 20C. I ran into the same situation as her that scrambling on work until the last minute.


Name: Pan Zhang

In the first blog, Pan introduced himself and attached a link to his slides. I didn’t get to know him before this assignment and found out that we both play guitar and love to play video games.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pre-Production Meeting & Blog

We held our group meeting at 7:00 pm GMT+8, Tuesday. For Zoe, she is the host of our podcast who will be charging of all the process of...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page