top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKai Wen

EXTRA CREDIT Six Blog Responses & Blog

Name: Baiyu Wang

I read Baiyu’s post about habits where she effectively reflects what she learnt and gained so far in this course. I really appreciate that she learnt so much and improved on her habits.

Name: Zebang Xia (Abe)

Abe reflects on his third post what he learnt through the course’s material and reflects on Disney and gender. I commented that it’s something I did not do to connect the material to those habits.

Name: Shenglin Ye

Shenglin reflects more on what he reads through the first three weeks. He is really curious about and engaged in those articles about gender and social norms. I should also raise my curiosity since it’s important for me to really learn things thoroughly.

Name: Pan Zhang

Pan shares his own thoughts on various habits that he has or about to get. I feel the same as him that we both learnt a lot from the documentary Kill Us Softly.

Name: Cuiwen Zhou

I really like the design that Cuiwen did to her third post. She also explains the meaning of every habits which would be very helpful for other readers.

Name: Jiasheng Zhu (Leo)

Leo did summary ahead of the habits which I think is meaningful to do. I also like how he shows his curiosity in gender and social roles. I should really learn from him.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pre-Production Meeting & Blog

We held our group meeting at 7:00 pm GMT+8, Tuesday. For Zoe, she is the host of our podcast who will be charging of all the process of...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page